BTS Members Actually Belong to These Cities!

© Dispatch


BTS is a seven-member South Korean boy band that was formed in 2010 and debuted in 2013.

© Festa 2020 BTS

These guys are famous worldwide with millions of fans swooning over their music.

© Billboard

They all currently live in Seoul but they belong to different cities.

© Festa 2018 BTS

Kim Seok-jin was born closest to Seoul — in Gwacheon.

©  Naver x Dispatch

Kim Nam-joon aka RM, the leader of BTS, was born in Ilsan.

© Instagram/rkive

Jung Ho-seok, popularly known as J-Hope was born in Gwangju.

© Bighit Musci

Park Ji-min, popularly known as Jimin belongs to Busan.

© Hallyu Talk

Jeon Jung-kook, the youngest member of the group was also born in Busan.

© Instagram/jungkook.97

Min Yoongi who goes by the stage name “Suga” belongs to Daegu Town.

© Instagram/agustd

V, one of the singers in the group was also born in Daegu.

© Bighit Music

Checkout More Related Stories

Liked This Story?

© Festa 2021 BTS